Tom Cusick, President
Bob Louttit, Exec. Vice President
Dennis Connolly, Vice Pres.


Jeff Bennett (Board Chairman) - Tiffany & Co.

Mercedes Abramo - Cartier
Rudy Albers -
Wempe Jewelers

Dan Breslin - Paramount Group
Rene Cafaro - Community Board 5
Lance Carlile - Vornado

Richard Ehrlich - Crown Acquisitions
Mark Goldberg - Rolex Watch USA
John Flaherty - Gibney, Anthony & Flaherty
Dan Gronich - Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Rodney Johnson - Cushman & Wakefield
Jay Lisnow - Trigon Equities
Patricia Maes - Coca-Cola Building
Brian Marlowe - Resident
Ed Munves - James Robinson  
Robert Siegel 
- Metropole Realty
Ed Stagman - Saks Fifth Avenue
Jim Witos
- Colliers International

Hon. Gale Brewer - Manhattan Borough President
Hon. Dan Garodnick - NYC Council Member

Hon.  Scott Stringer - NYC Comptroller
Hon. Gregg Bishop, Commissioner - Department of Small Business Services
Website Builder